Our Schools

Local School Map Search

Search for schools by address, zip code or city.  Access the academic performance of a school and see how other school community members rate and review specific schools.


Mahoning County Schools

The Mahoning County Educational Service Center, formerly known as the Mahoning County Board of Education, is 1 of 56 service centers across the state of Ohio. The MCESC serves the 11 local school districts, 2 city districts, an exempted village, the career and technical center and numerous community schools in Mahoning County. The services they offer help to provide a quality, efficient and 21st century education for every student in our schools.

School districts in Mahoning County with links to their individual websites are listed here alphabetically for your convenience.

Austintown Local Schools

Boardman Local Schools

Campbell City Schools

Canfield Local Schools

Columbiana Exempted Village Schools

Jackson-Milton Local Schools

Lowellville Local Schools

Mahoning County Career & Technical Center

Poland Local Schools

Sebring Local Schools

South Range Local Schools

Springfield Local Schools

Struthers City Schools

West Branch Local Schools

Western Reserve Local Schools

Trumbull County Schools

The Trumbull County Educational Service Center provides educational leadership and instruction in the areas of curriculum development, special education and technology.  The Center employs teachers, therapists, psychologists and other specialists who work directly with approximately 35,000 students in 20 school districts.  In addition, the Center conducts professional growth seminars for approximately 2000 teachers each year.  The Trumbull County Educational Service Center works in conjunction with the school districts to provide programs that promote the highest level of learning for children in Trumbull County, Ohio.

To visit individual school websites, click on the links below:

Columbiana County Schools

The Columbiana Educational Services Center functions as a service agency providing services to those school districts in Columbiana County as requested. The primary goal of the Board is to enhance educational opportunities to all students in Columbiana County through the provision of specialized programs, related services, consulting services, and other special projects so requested by participating districts.

Click on one of the links below to visit the websites of Columbiana County schools.

Beaver Local Schools

Columbiana Career and Technical Center

Columbiana Exempted Village Schools

Crestview Local Schools

East Liverpool City Schools

East Palestine City Schools

Leetonia Exempted Village Schools

Lisbon Exempted Village Schools

Salem City Schools

Southern Local Schools

United Local Schools

Wellsville Local Schools

Syndicate content